I’m a Michigan Kid CD by Kathryn Christian

Happy Monday, Michigan moms!  Just a few weeks ago, I was given the opportunity to review a Michigan mom’s new CD: I’m a Michigan Kid.

The CD consists of “songs celebrating nature and family by Kathryn Christian.”  To learn more about singer and song-writer Kathryn, you can visit her about page here.

I’m a Michigan Kid CD is made up of 10 songs:

  1. I’m a Michigan Kid
  2. Animal Jamboree
  3. Cookie Boogie Woogie
  4. Great Lakes Song
  5. I’m a Little Seed
  6. All God’s Critters
  7. Barges
  8. Grandma’s Fixing Apple Pie
  9. Fairies in the Forest
  10. I’ve Got my Rainboots On (The Gumboot Song)

The CD is very sweet and fun.  I love how it revolves around our wonderful state of Michigan.  This CD would be perfect for the Michigan family camping experience.  I recommend this CD for all Michigan families.

If you would be interested in purchasing the CD: I’m a Michigan Kid (or to view more of Kathryn’s products), just click here.  The CD is $15.00.

Follow Kathryn on Facebook here

I want to personally thank Kathryn for allowing me to review this wonderful CD.  I look forward to continually sharing it with my family in the days ahead.

Image and Video courtesy of Kathryn Christian

Disclaimer: Michigan Home Mommy Works received a copy of “I’m a Michigan Kid” in exchange for this post.  All opinions expressed here are honest and my own.

If you have a product you would like for me to review, contact me at lindsey@michiganhomemommyworks.com.

Lindsey Jenn

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: